Editorial Team

Editor In Chief 

  • Professor Muhammad Moin

Ameer ud Din Medical College, Lahore, Pakistan

Email: muhammad.moin@pjo.org.pk / mmoin7@gmail

Managing editor

  • Professor Nadeem H Butt

Allama Iqbal Medical College, Lahore

Email: nhbutt@gmail.com

Editor

  • Professor Tayyaba Gul Malik

Ameer ud Din Medical College, Lahore, Pakistan

Email: tayyabampjo@gmail.com

Members of Editorial Board

  • Professor Mazhar Ishaq

The Eye Consultants, Rawalpindi

Email: mazharishaq126@gmail.com

  • Professor Amer Awan

Shifa International Hospitals, Islamabad

Email: dramer_awan@yahoo.com          

  • Hussain Ahmed Khaqan

Ameer ud Din Medical College, Lahore

Email: drkhaqan@hotmail.com

  • Amjad Akram

Armed Forces Institute of Ophthalmology, Kharian

Email: amjad.akram@gmail.com

  • Kashif Iqbal

Layton Rehmatullah Trust hospital, Lahore

Email: kashifmd@hotmail.com

Advisory Committee (National)

  • Professor M Daud Khan

Chairman Comprehensive Health and Education Forum International

Email: profmdkhan@gmail.com

  • Sharif Hashmani (Consultant Ophthalmologist)

Hashmani’s Eye Hospital, Karachi

Email: yashhashmani@hotmail.com

  • Professor Wajid Ali Khan

Al-Shifa Trust Eye Hospital, Rawalpindi

Email: drwajidalikhan@yahoo.com

  • Professor Asad Aslam Khan

King Edward Medical University

Email: drasad@lhr.comsats.net.pk

  • Professor Nasir Saeed

Rehman Medical College, Rehman Medical Institute, Hayatabad, Peshawar

Email: drnasirsaeed@hotmail.com

  • Professor Amer Yaqoob

The Eye Consultants, Rawalpindi

Email: mayaqub@gmail.com

  • Professor Syed Imtiaz Ali

Amanat Eye Hospital

Email: siali51@gmail.com

Advisory Committee (International)

  • Professor Clare Gilbert (United Kingdom)

International Center for Eye Health, London school of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine, London

Email: clare.gilbert@Ishtm.acu

  • Umar K. Mian (USA)

Associate Professor

Albert Einstein Medical College, New York, USA

Email: umian@montefiore.org  

  • Professor Yoon-Duck Kim (South Korea)

Samsung Medical Center (Korea)

Email: ydkimoph@skku.edu

  • Professor Murat Karacorlu (Turkey)

Istanbul retina institute (Turkey)

Email: mkaracorlu@gmail.com

  • Ashok Kumar Grover (India)

Consultant Ophthalmologist

Vision eye center (India)

Email: akgrover55@gmail.com

  • Aysha Salam (United Kingdom)

Consultant Ophthalmologist

Royal Liverpool Hospital (UK)

Email: aysha.salam320@gmail.com

  • Usman Saeed (United Kingdom)

Consultant Ophthalmologist

St. Helier, Sutton and Epsom Hospitals in London and Surrey, UK.

Email: usman.saeed@liverpoolft.nhs.uk

  • Faisal Idrees (United Kingdom)

Consultant Ophthalmologist

Ashford St Peter’s hospital NHS foundation trust (UK)

Email: faisal.idrees@doctors.org.uk