Editor In Chief 

  • Professor Muhammad Moin

Ameer ud Din Medical College, Lahore, Pakistan

Email: muhammad.moin@pjo.org.pk / mmoin7@gmail.com

Managing Editor

  • Professor Nadeem H Butt

Allama Iqbal Medical College, Lahore

Email: nhbutt@gmail.com

Editor

  • Professor Jamshed Nasir

Abu Ummara Medical College, Lahore

Email: jamshed_nasir@hotmail.com

Members of Editorial Board

  • Professor Naqaish Sadiq

Rawal medical college, Islamabad

                Email: naqaishsadiq@hotmail.com

  • Professor Tayyaba Gul Malik

Rashid Latif Medical College, Lahore

Email: tayyaba.gul.rlmc.edu.pk

  • Amjad Akram

Consultant Ophthalmologist

Armed Forces Institute of Ophthalmology, Kharian

            Email: amjad.akram@gmail.com

  • Kashif Iqbal

Consultant Ophthalmologist

Layton Rehmatullah Trust Hospital, Lahore

Email: kashifmd@hotmail.com

  • Qasim Latif Chaudhary

Associate Professor

Allama Iqbal Medical College, Lahore

Email: docqasim@hotmail.com

  • Hussain Ahmed Khaqan

Associate Professor

Ameer ud Din Medical College, Lahore

Email: drkhaqan@hotmail.com

Advisory Committee (National)

  • Professor M Lateef Chaudhry

Lahore Medicare Eye Institute.

Email: doclateef@hotmail.com

  • Professor M Daud Khan

CEO Comprehensive Health and Education Forum (CHEF) International

      Email: profmdkhan@gmail.com

  • Professor Mazhar Ishaq

The Eye Consultants, Rawalpindi

Email: mazharishaq126@gmail.com

  • Professor P S Mahar

Isra University, Karachi

Email: salim.mahar@aku.edu

  • Professor Asad Aslam Khan

King Edward Medical University

Email: drasad@lhr.comsats.net.pk

  • Sharif Hashmani

Consultant Ophthalmologist

Hashmani’s Eye Hospital, Karachi

Email: yashhashmani@hotmail.com

  • Professor Wajid Ali Khan

Al-Shifa Trust Eye Hospital, Rawalpindi

Email: drwajidalikhan@yahoo.com

  • Professor Amer Yaqoob

The Eye Consultants, Rawalpindi

Email: mayaqub@gmail.com

  • Professor Zafar ul Islam

Kabir Medical College, Peshawar

Email: zafareye@gmail.com

  • Professor Syed Imtiaz Ali

Amanat Eye Hospital

Email: siali51@gmail.com

  • Professor Nasir Saeed

Rehman Medical College, Rehman Medical Institute, Hayatabad, Peshawar

Email: drnasirsaeed@hotmail.com

  • Professor Abdul Hye

Sahara Medical College, Narowal

Email: doc_hye@hotmail.com

  • Munira Shakir

Consultant Ophthalmologist

Liaqat National Hospital, Karachi

Email: dr_munirasz@yahoo.com

Advisory Committee (International)

  • Umar K. Mian (USA)

Associate Professor

Albert Einstein Medical College, New York, USA

Email: Umian@montefiore.org

  • Professor Clare Gilbert (United Kingdom)

International Center for Eye Health, London school of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine, London

Email: clare.gilbert@Ishtm.ac.u

  • Sofia Rokerya (United Kingdom)

Consultant Ophthalmologist

Kings College university Hospital (UK)

Email: sofia-rokerya@hotmail.co.uk

  • Professor Lilian Karina Julian (UAE)

Cleveland Clinic Abu Dhabi

Email: drajulianuveitis@gmail.com

  • Professor Ana Gabriela Palis (Argentina)

Hospital Italiano de Buenos Aires (Argentina)

Email: gpalis@gmail.com 

  • Professor Yoon-Duck Kim (South Korea)

Samsung Medical Center (Korea)

Email: ydkimoph@skku.edu

  • Usman Saeed (United Kingdom)

Consultant Ophthalmologist

St. Helier, Sutton and Epsom Hospitals in London and Surrey, UK.

Email: usman.saeed@liverpoolft.nhs.uk

  • Professor Murat Karacorlu (Turkey)

Istanbul retina institute (Turkey)

Email: mkaracorlu@gmail.com

  • Aysha Salam (United Kingdom)

Consultant Ophthalmologist

Royal Liverpool Hospital (UK)

Email: aysha.salam320@gmail.com

  • Rashid Zia (United Kingdom)

Consultant Ophthalmologist

Royal college of surgeons Edinburgh (UK)

Email: drrashidzia@yahoo.com

  • Faisal Idrees (United Kingdom)

Consultant Ophthalmologist

Ashford St Peter’s hospital NHS foundation trust (UK)

Email: faisal.idrees@doctors.org.uk

  • Ashok Kumar Grover (India)

Consultant Ophthalmologist

Vision eye center (India)

Email: akgrover55@gmail.com

Statisticians

  • Daniyal Safdar
  • Rabail Alam